Search

Can you heal Tennis Elbow for $2.99?

You can right now!


To celebrate the launch of my book, Tennis Elbow Relief, a year ago today, we're right in the middle of a 48-hour flash sale of the book.


You can get the Kindle version for just $2.99!


Here's what others have said:

Imagine, this could be you!


STEP 1: Buy my book, Tennis Elbow Relief.


STEP 2: Sign up for the book bonuses using the link in the book.


STEP 3: Join the Tennis Elbow Relief Book Club Facebook group.


STEP 4: Join me live in the group at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK on Monday May 2nd as I guide you through Phase 1 of healing. Same time on Tuesday for Phase 2 and Wednesday for Phase 3.


STEP 5: Implement what you learn to heal your elbow!


STEP 6: Send me your success story!


What are you waiting for?


Go get your copy and let's heal your elbow!



5 views0 comments